The 3rd international Zanesville Prize for Contemporary Ceramics Competition & Exhibit returns to the Seilers’ Studio and Gallery on October 8, 2017.
The Zanesville Prize is the largest best of show prize in ceramics in the Western Hemisphere.
The 2017 Zanesville Prize Jurors are Mary Jane Bole, Leslie Ferrin and Tony Marsh.
​For more information about the Zanesville Prize, past and present, visit

Download the 2017 Zanesville Prize Brochure
See the Gallery of 2015 Zanesville Prize Finalists
And the Gallery of 2014 Zanesville Prize Finalists